Contact Us
2017 Board Of Directors & Associates

2017 Officers

President - Alison Head
Vice President - Diann Carpenter
Secretary - Diann Landau
Treasurer - Dilly Jackson

Board Members

To send email to our Board Members please send mail to:

Mary Callan mcallan@vadanova.org
Diann Carpenter dcarpenter@vadanova.org
Jessie Ginsburg sardburg@aol.com
Judy Grass jgrass@vadanova.org
Alison Head ahead@vadanova.org
Dilly Jackson djackson@vadanova.org
Sheli King sking@vadanova.org
Michelle Lachner mlachner@vadanova.org
Diann Landau dlandau@vadanova.org
Debbie Marriot marriottdq@aol.com
Barb Pickering bpickering@vadanova.org
Rachel Rice rarice91@yahoo.com
Nancy Stover stovnan@aol.com
Carol L. Thomas carolthomasva@gmail.com

VADA/Nova Mailing Address


VADA/Nova, Inc.
PO Box 398
Hamilton, VA 20159

Webmaster

Judy Grass

Committees for 2017

All Committees welcome VADA/Nova members as participants. Please call or write the chairs listed below to find out how you can help. Volunteer hours are offered for substantial committee work

Committee Chair listed in italics

Annual Awards Dinner - Diann Carpenter, Sheli King, Debbie Marriott.

Contracts - Diann Carpenter

Education & Clinics - Diann Carpenter, Jessie Ginsburg, Alison Head, Sheli King,
                                   Michelle Lachner, Debbie Marriott.

Elections and Surveys - Judy Grass, Barb Pickering.

Greenbook - Robin Dannels*, Barb Pickering.

IT, Website - Judy Grass, Barb Pickering,

Social Media: Diann Carpenter

Licensed Shows - Diann Carpenter, Alison Head, Dilly Jackson, Sheli King, Michelle Lachner,
                              Nancy Stover, Diane Boyd*

  1. Judges: Alison Head
  2. Hospitality: Nancy Stover.


Membership - Barb Pickering

Newsletter - Barb Pickering.

  1. Member of the Month: Diann Landau, Debbie Marriott, Mary Callan, Laura Celia*


Ribbons & Prizes -Sheli King, Alison Head.

Schooling Shows -Diann Carpenter (Contracts), Jessie Ginsburg, Michelle Lachner, Carol Thomas, Renee Carter*, Leslie Raulin*.

Sponsorships - Alison Head, Sheli King, Dianne Boyd*.

Volunteer Recruiter/ Manager

  1. Recruiters: Donna Gatchell*, Kathy Bennett*, Debbie Marriott
  2. Managers: Michelle Lachner, Debbie Marriott.


Volunteer Tracking & Waivers: Michelle Lachner.


Year-End Awards -Barb Pickering.


           * Denotes non-Board member

Past Officers of VADA/Nova (1987-present)


2017
VADA State Board Representatives

 

Jessie Ginsburg, Michelle King, Alison Head
alternate: Diann Carpenter